Our Team

  We look forward to getting to know you, but first, here is a little something about us.

David Oyler, LUTCF

David Oyler, LUTCF

Agency Principal/ Owner

With 32 years of insurance experience, Dave specializes in business insurance and retirement planning.

Dave@oylerinsurance.com

Deborah Oyler

Deborah Oyler

Owner/ Business Insurance Specialist

With 30 years of experience, Deb specializes in agency operations and in business insurance.

Deb@oylerinsurance.com

Amy Michel

Amy Michel

Agent- Financial Services

With 27 years of experience, Amy is professional, yet personal, in tailoring your personal insurance to fit your needs and budget.

Amy@oylerinsurance.com

Sean Gioiosa

Sean Gioiosa

Sales Manager

With 6 years of experience, Sean uses a risk management approach to solve your financial exposure to loss in both personal lines and business insurance.

Sean@oylerinsurance.com

Megan Geary

Megan Geary

Employee Benefits Specialist

With 15 years of insurance experience in benefits makes Megan a vital part of our Team. She specializes in benefits such as Health, Dental, and Optical insurance.

Direct Phone: 916-858-1604

Megan@cmgins.com

Leslie Clarke

Leslie Clarke

Customer Care Specialist

With 13 years of experience, Leslie is everyone’s right hand in the office. She follows up on endorsements, billing and maintains our database.

Leslie@oylerinsurance.com

Joan Hite

Joan Hite

Marketing and Contact Manager

With 10 years of experience, Joan will keep you up to date on new products and discounts. She will be calling to schedule an annual insurance review to make sure your insurance is keeping up with your needs.

 Joan@oylerinsurance.com

Lynette Saldana-Camacho

Lynette Saldana-Camacho

Personal Lines Assistant

Lynette is dedicated to answering product and service questions. She works with our team in finding solutions for our clients’ needs. She is also fluent in Spanish.

Lynette@oylerinsurance.com

Denise Doughty

Denise Doughty

Commercial/Business Specialist

Denise has a passion for helping business owners to protect their business from all exposures.

Denise@oylerinsurance.com